slider graphic

Village of Rothschild Board of Trustees

 
Village President
George Peterson
George Peterson
Email: Gpeterson@rothschildwi.com
Phone: 715-359-3660
Term Expires April 2025

Trustee
Deb Ehster

Deb Ehster
Email: dehster@rothschildwi.com
Phone: 715-359-3660
Term Expires April 2026

Trustee
Sam Stroik
Dan Helgeson
Email: dhelgeson@rothschildwi.com
Phone: 715-359-3660
Term Expires April 2026

Trustee
Dan Mortensen
Dan Mortensen
Email: dmortensen@rothschildwi.com
phone: 715-359-3660
Term Expires April 2025

Trustee
Bill Schremp
Bill Schremp
Email: bschremp@rothschildwi.com
Phone: 715-359-3660
Term Expires April 2026

Trustee
Sam Stroik   
Sam Stroik
Email: sstroik@rothschildwi.com
phone: 715-359-3660
Term Expires April 2025


Trustee
Rex Zemke
Rex Zemke
email: rzemke@rothschildwi.com
phone: 715-359-3660
Term Expires April 2025