slider graphic

Village Board

Village of Rothschild Board of Trustees

Village President - George Peterson

President George Peterson - Previous Administrator of Public Works for the Village of Rothschild; Masters degree in Civil Engineering; elected president for past 6 years

Trustee - Deb Ehster
Trustee - Craig McEwen
Trustee - Dan Mortensen
Trustee - Rex Zemke
Trustee - Paul Kennedy
Trustee - Bill Schremp

Rules of the Board - Adopted 10/20 (PDF)