slider graphic

Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Village Gary D. Olsen Village Administrator golsen@rothschildwi.com
Village Elizabeth Felkner Clerk/Zoning Assistant efelkner@rothschildwi.com
Village Melanie Wiskow Treasurer/Water Utility Clerk mwiskow@rothschildwi.com
Village Stacey Stepan Administrative Assistant/Deputy Clerk sstepan@rothschildwi.com
Village Timothy D. Vergara, P.E. Administrator of Public Works tvergara@rothschildwi.com
Village Leanna Holzem Tourism Marketing Director lholzem@rothschildwi.com
Village George Peterson Village President gpeterson@rothschildwi.com (715) 359-3660
Village Gary Olsen Village Administrator golsen@rothschildwi.com (715) 359-3660
Village Tim Vergara, P.E. Administrator of Public Works tvergara@rothschildwi.com (715) 359-3660
Fire Kelly Hanink Fire Chief
Fire Rob Bowen Deputy Chief
Police Jeremy P. Hunt Chief Rothschild@mail.co.marathon.wi.us
Police Kevin L. Ostrowski Captain
Police Bradley R. Johnson Detective Sergeant
Police Jeffrey D. Zwicky School Resource Officer/D.A.R.E. Officer
Police Darren J. Honkanen Patrol/Motor Officer
Police Edward P. Bauknecht Patrol Officer
Police Nathan D. Zuelke Patrol Officer
Police Mitchell L. Klieforth Patrol Officer
Police Jace D. Klemm Patrol Officer
Police Matthew P. Loveless Patrol Officer
Police Taylor F. Drake Police Officer
Police Merre L. Woznicki Administrative Assistant
Police Sandy Bates Clerical Assistant I
Police Michele L. Dehnel Clerical Assistant II
Public Works Timothy Vergara, P.E. Administrator of Public Works (715) 359-3660
Public Works Ray DeLong DPW Working Supervisor (715) 581-2671
Public Works Chuck Blunt Assistant DPW Supervisor (715) 302-0658
Public Works Rick Stoviak Lead Water Operator (715) 302-0707
Public Works Craig Groshek Assistant Water Operator (715) 573-7123
Water Utility Sandra Balz Water Utility Clerk sbalz@rothschildwi.com (715) 359-5637
Water Utility Rick Stoviak Water Works Operator (715) 302-0707
Water Utility Craig Groshek Assistant Water Works Operator (715) 573-7123
Municipal Court Douglas J. Klingberg Judge
Municipal Court Lori Kluetz Clerk of Court lori.kluetz@co.marathon.wi.us (715) 298-3215